Staff

Title Last Name First Name Email
2/3 Multiage Teacher Rodgers Danielle danielle.rodgers@browardschools.com
2/3 Multiage Teacher Lennertz Scott scott.lennertz@browardschools.com
2/3 Multiage Teacher Barnhart Jennifer jennifer.barnhart@browardschools.com
Aftercare Supervisor Dawson Solange solange.vaillard@browardschools.com
Art Teacher Victoria Patricia patricia.victoria@browardschools.com
Assistant Principal Glancy Jennifer jennifer.pisciottiglancy@browardschools.com
Cafeteria Manager Corelli Karen karen.corelli@browardschools.com
Clerk Gomez Irma irma.perez-gomez@browardschools.com
Curriculum Specialist Marino Celia celia.marino@browardschools.com
ESE Specialist LaBranche Lisa lisa.labranche@browardschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Robins Daphne daphne.robins@browardschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Busby Heather heather.busby@browardschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Gibson John john.gibson@browardschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Klosky Abbie abbie.klosky@browardschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Kos Gloria gloria.goglia-kos@browardschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Giovanello Stephanie stephanie.giovanello@browardschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher Adams Jenny jennifer.r.adams@browardschools.com
First Grade Teacher Stahl Anne anne.stahl@browardschools.com
First Grade Teacher Worthington Garth garth.worthington@browardschools.com
First Grade Teacher Levine Roslyn roslyn.levine@browardschools.com
First Grade Teacher Solomon Amanda amanda.solomon@browardschools.com
First Grade Teacher Matchniff Gianna gianna.matchniff@browardschools.com
First Grade Teacher Basser Emily emily.basser@browardschools.com
First Grade Teacher Zenere Pilar pilar.zenere@browardschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher King Renee renee.king@browardschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Taubenkimel Judi judi.taubenkimel@browardschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Wyner Lori lori.wyner@browardschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Oks Leticia leticia.oks@browardschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Gibson Angela angela.gibson@browardschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Provenzano Caryn caryn.provenzano@browardschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Lord Amanda amanda.lord@browardschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher Rolon Luis luis.rolon@browardschools.com
Head Facilities Acevedo Hector hector.acevedo@browardschools.com
Information Management Technician (IMT) Peets Adelle adelle.peets@browardschools.com
Instructional Coach Cunningham Rachel rachel.cunningham@browardschools.com
K/1 Multi-Age Teacher Goldstein Michele michele.goldstein@browardschools.com
K/1 Multiage Teacher Irwin Stephanie stephanie.irwin@browardschools.com
K/1 Multiage Teacher McCormack Amanda amanda.mccormack@browardschools.com
Kindergarten Looping Teacher Randazzo Heather heather.randazzo@browardschools.com
Kindergarten Looping Teacher Ferlazzo Carrie carrie.edgar@browardschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher Wallace Nicole nicole.young@browardschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher Fuhrmann Rebecca rebecca.fuhrmann@browardschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher Bartoszek Janet janet.bartoszek@browardschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher Bello Maria maria.bello@browardschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher Pratt Theresa theresa.pratt@browardschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher Kaplan Allison allison.kaplan@browardschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher Simon Alexandra alexandra.simon@browardschools.com
Media Specialist Kowalski Debbie debbiekowalski@browardschools.com
Music Teacher Richardson Calva calva.richardson@browardschools.com
Office Manager/Bookkeeper Ginn Connie connie.j.ginn@browardschools.com
P.E. Teacher O'Rorke Timothy timothy.ororke@browardschools.com
Paraprofessional Diaz Maria maria.d.diaz@browardschools.com
Paraprofessional Caines Patsy patricia.caines@browardschools.com
Principal King Kenneth ken.king@browardschools.com
Resource Support Rivas Karen karen.rivas@browardschools.com
School Counselor Celestin Shakira shakira.celestin@browardschools.com
School Psychologist Brown Meleca meleca.brown@browardschools.com
School Resource Deputy (SRD) Wear Frank frank.wear@browardschools.com
Second Grade Teacher Molchany Melissa melissa.molchany@browardschools.com
Second Grade Teacher Waldman Jacki jacki.waldman@browardschools.com
Second Grade Teacher Bell Robert robert.belljr@browardschools.com
Second Grade Teacher Martin Heidi heidi.martin@browardschools.com
Second Grade Teacher Diamond Marissa marissa.diamond@browardschools.com
Second Grade Teacher Wentico Jody jody.wentico@browardschools.com
Second Grade Teacher O'Rorke Meridith meridith.o'rorke@browardschools.com
Second Grade Teacher McWhorter Shalonda shalonda.mcwhorter@browardschools.com
Second Grade Teacher Carrasquillo Melissa melissa.carrasquillo@browardschools.com
Speech Language Pathologist Reutershan Anne areutershan@browardschools.com
Technology Special Srebnik Sara sara.srebnik@browardschools.com
Third Grade Teacher Balbirer Kari kari.balbirer@browardschools.com
Third Grade Teacher Bourdeau KIm kim.bourdeau@browardschools.com
Third Grade Teacher Piechocki Jamie jaime.piechocki@browardschools.com
Third Grade Teacher Shulak Janet janet.shulak@browardschools.com
Third Grade Teacher Sage Adam adam.sage@browardschools.com
Third Grade Teacher Eisenstadt Ashley ashley.eisenstadt@browardschools.com
Third Grade Teacher Finkelstein Amy amy.finkelstein@browardschools.com
Third Grade Teacher Davies Nicole nicole.davies@browardschools.com
Third Grade Teacher Abrams Christina christina.abrams@browardschools.com
VE Teacher Perez Jennifer jennifer.perez@browardschools.com
VE Teacher Velasquez Christine christine.velasquez@browardschools.com

 

The School Board of Broward County, Florida, prohibits any policy or procedure which results in discrimination on the basis of age, color, disability, gender identity, gender expression, national origin, marital status, race, religion, sex or sexual orientation. Individuals who wish to file a discrimination and/or harassment complaint may call the Executive Director, Benefits & EEO Compliance at 754-321-2150 or Teletype Machine (TTY) 754-321-2158.